Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

FEBRUARY 2019

» Wed 20 Feb                   Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals 
» Thu 21 Feb   Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Fri 22 Feb    Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Mon 25 Feb Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management
» Tue 26 Feb Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Wed 27 Feb Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems 
» Thu 28 Feb Teaming and Teamwork in Property & Facilities Management 

MARCH 2019

» Fri 1 Mar       Legislations in Facilities Management
» Mon 4 Mar Maintenance of External Works
» Mon 4 Mar  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (Day 1)
» Tue 5 Mar Property Asset Health Management Master Class  (Day 1)
» Wed 6 Mar   Defects in Buildings
» Thu 7 Mar Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Thu 7 Mar  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (Day 2)
» Fri 8 Mar   Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Mon 11 Mar   Property Asset Health Management Master Class  (Day 2)
» Mon 11 Mar   Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (Day 3)
» Tue 12 Mar   Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Tue 12 Mar  Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Wed 13 – Thu 14 Mar       Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems  NEW!
» Fri 15 Mar    Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Mon 18 Mar Facilities Management & Maintenance 
» Wed 20 Mar            Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Thu 21 Mar              Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators
» Fri 22 Mar   Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Fri 22 Mar  Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs
» Mon 25 Mar  Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems 
» Tue 26 – Thu 28 Mar Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement
» Wed 27 Mar  Fire Safety in Buildings
» Fri 29 Mar  Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems

APRIL 2019

» Mon 1 Apr                       Value Engineering & Management 
» Wed 3 Apr               Building Maintenance Management
» Fri 5 Apr    Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management
» Mon 8 Apr    Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems 
» Wed 10 Apr   Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Thu 11 Apr  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management(Day 1)
» Fri 12 Apr   Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Mon 15 Apr  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management(Day 2)
» Wed 17 Apr   Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors
» Wed 17 Apr   Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management(Day 3)
» Mon 22 Apr    External Walls & Claddings
» Mon 22 Apr    Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Wed 24 – Thu 25 Apr Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Fri 26 Apr Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Mon 29 Apr Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts

OTHER COURSES OFFERED

Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz