Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

May 2022

» Fri 20 May Law of Contract in Facilities Management Confirmed
» Mon 23 May  Strata Property Management: Legislation and Management Challenges
» Tue 24 May   Management and Administration of Facilities Management Contracts
» Wed 25 & Thu 26 May          Outcome-Based Facilities Management and Maintenance Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class) Confirmed
» Thu 26 May Maintenance of Lifts and Escalators
» Fri 27 May Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Tue 31 May Defects in Buildings Confirmed

June 2022

» Wed 1 Jun  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Mon 6 & Tue 7 Jun Building Technology, Defects and Maintenance (2-Day course)
» Thu 9 Jun  Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Fri 10 Jun   Building Life Cycle Cost and Quality Management
» Mon 13 Jun   Dampness and Leaks in Basements & Superstructures
» Tue 14 Jun    External Walls and Claddings
» Wed 15 Jun     Estimating Maintenance and Repair Costs
» Wed 22 Jun     Maintenance of External Works
» Thu 23 to Fri 24 Jun Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement (2-day course)
» Thu 23 Jun Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems
» Mon 27 Jun Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Tue 28 Jun  Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Wed 29 Jun  Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades and Floors
» Wed 29 Jun  Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Thu 30 Jun   Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Thu 30 Jun                   

Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation and Central Air-conditioning Systems

July 2022

» Fri 1 Jul     Management and Administration of Facilities Management Contracts
» Mon 4 Jul   Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Fri 8 Jul    Value Engineering and Management
» Wed 13 & Thu 14 Jul  Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Thu 14 Jul     Fire Safety in Buildings
» Fri 15 Jul     Building Maintenance Management
» Fri 15 Jul  Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Mon 18 Jul   Defects in Buildings 
» Mon 18 Jul   Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Wed 20 Jul    Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Wed 20 Jul Sick Buildings and Indoor Air Quality Management
» Thu 21 Jul & Mon 25 Jul Property Asset Health Management (2-Day Master Class)
» Fri 22 Jul Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Tue 26 Jul  Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Thu 28 Jul  Maintenance of Lifts and Escalators
» Thu 28 & Fri 29 Jul        Outcome-Based Facilities Management & Maintenance Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class)

August 2022

» Mon 1 & Tue 2 Aug Building Technology, Defects and Maintenance (2-day course)
» Wed 3 Aug  Condition Assessment, Maintenance and Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Thu 4 Aug   Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Fri 5 Aug   Building Life Cycle Cost and Quality Management
» Thu 11 Aug   Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems
» Fri 12 Aug  Estimating Maintenance and Repair Costs
» Mon 15 Aug Dampness and Leaks in Basements & Superstructures
» Tue 16 Aug Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation and Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Tue 16 Aug Planning Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work
» Wed 17 Aug  Legislations in Facilities Management
» Thu 18 Aug   Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Mon 22 to Tue 23 Aug Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class)
» Thu 25 Aug   Sustainable and Maintainable Buildings 
» Fri 26 Aug  Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Mon 29 Aug   Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Tue 30 Aug  External Walls and Claddings

OTHER COURSES OFFERED


Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz