Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

APRIL 2019

» Fri 26 Apr Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Mon 29 Apr Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts

MAY 2019

» Fri 3 May                        Defects in Buildings   
» Fri 3 May  Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Tue 7 May  Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Wed 8 May Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Thu 9 May  Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Fri 10 May  Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Wed 15 May Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators     
» Wed 15 May Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Thu 16 May   Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems 
» Wed 22 May – Fri 24 May Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (3-day course)
» Fri 24 May   Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors 
» Mon 27 – Wed 29 May Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement  (3-day course)
» Thu 30 May   Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Thu 30 May     Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Fri 31 May  Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Fri 31 May       Maintenance of External Works   

JUNE 2019

» Mon 3 Jun                       Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management   
» Fri 7 Jun      Defects in Buildings      
» Mon 10 Jun    Building Maintenance Management
» Mon 10 Jun   Fire Safety in Buildings 
» Tue 11 Jun   Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems  
» Thu 20 Jun  Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems NEW!   (Day 1)
» Mon 24 Jun   Maintenance of External Works      
» Tue 25 Jun  Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems  NEW!  (Day 2)    
» Tue 25 Jun  Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems 
» Wed 26 Jun   Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors   
» Thu 27 Jun    Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals   

JULY 2019

» Tue 2 July                      Teaming & Teamwork in Property & Facilities Management
» Wed 3 July Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Thu 4 Jul  Legislations in Facilities Management
» Tue 9 Jul Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Wed 10 Jul Property Asset Health Management Master Class  (Day 1)
» Thu 11 Jul Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators 
» Mon 15 Jul External Walls & Claddings
» Tue 16 Jul  Law of Contract in Facilities Management  
» Tue 16 Jul   Value Engineering & Management    
» Wed 17 Jul   Property Asset Health Management Master Class  (Day 2)
» Thu 18 Jul   Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management   
» Fri 19 Jul   Law of Tort in Facilities Management   
» Mon 22 Jul Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Tue 23 Jul      Facilities Management & Maintenance   
» Wed 24 Jul    Leadership & Coaching Skills for Facilities Management
» Wed 24 Jul    Fire Safety in Buildings
» Thu 25 Jul            Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Fri 26 Jul              Planning, Scheduling & Prioritising Maintenance Work 
» Mon 29 Jul   Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures    
» Mon 29 Jul   Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems    
» Tue 30 Jul Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems   
» Wed 31 Jul              Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs   

AUGUST 2019

» Thu 1 – Fri 2 Aug            Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems  NEW!   (2-day course)
» Mon 5 Aug               Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management   
» Tue 6 Aug    Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Wed 7 Aug    Building Maintenance Management    
» Wed 14 Aug  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (Day 1)
» Thu 15 Aug   Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management (Day 2)
» Fri 16 Aug  Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Mon 19 Aug   Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery:Defects Management(Day 3)
» Mon 19 Aug  Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems 
» Tue 20 Aug    Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Wed 21 Aug Defects in Buildings    
» Thu 22 Aug Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Fri 23 Aug Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts
» Mon 26, Tue 27 & Thu 29 Aug Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement (3-day course)
» Thu 29 Aug  Legislations in Facilities Management
» Fri 30 Aug  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals

OTHER COURSES OFFERED

Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz