Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

DECEMBER 2017

» Wed 20 Dec                   Planning Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work
» Thu 21 Dec   Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems 
» Wed 27 Dec Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Thu 28 Dec Procurement of Facilities Management Services

JANUARY 2018

» Tue 9 Jan  Sustainable & Maintainable Buildings
» Wed 10 Jan                   Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems                                                                     
» Thu 11 Jan Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Fri 12 Jan Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Mon 15 Jan Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Tue 16 Jan Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Wed 17 Jan Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems 

» Thu 18 Jan

External Walls & Claddings
» Fri 19 Jan Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Mon 22 Jan  Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Wed 24 Jan Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Wed 24 Jan Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance 
» Thu 25 Jan Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Mon 29 Jan Defects in Buildings
» Wed 31 Jan    Law of Contract in Facilities Management

FEBRUARY 2018

» Fri 2 Feb                       Teaming & Teamwork in Facilities Management                                                     
» Tue 6 Feb Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators
» Tue 6 Feb Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management
» Thu 8 Feb Maintenance of External Works
» Fri 9 Feb Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management
» Mon 12 Feb Fire Safety in Buildings
» Mon 12 Feb Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Wed 14 Feb   Value Engineering & Management
» Mon 19 Feb Building Maintenance Management
» Wed 21 Feb Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts
» Thu 22 Feb Ceramic & Natural Stone Facades and Floors
» Mon 26 Feb Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Wed 28 Feb    Over-Arching Legislations in Facilities Management 

MARCH 2018

» Thu 1 Mar                     Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management                                                            
» Thu 1 Mar Maintenance of Electrical Installations   
» Fri 2 Mar Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management
» Mon 5 Mar Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Tue 6 Mar Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Wed 7 Mar Communication Skills in Property & Facilities Management (Day 1) NEW
» Thu 8 Mar Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems  
» Fri 9 Mar Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Mon 12 Mar  Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management
» Mon 12 Mar  Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Tue 13 Mar  Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 1)
» Wed 14 Mar  Communication Skills in Property & Facilities Management  (Day 2) NEW
» Thu 15 Mar  Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Thu 15 Mar  External Walls & Claddings
» Fri 16 Mar  Planning Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work
» Mon 19 Mar  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Mon 19 Mar Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance 
» Tue 20 Mar Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 2)
» Wed 21 Mar  Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Wed 21 Mar Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators 
» Thu 22 Mar Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Fri 23 Mar Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Mon 26 Mar Leadership & Coaching Skills for Facilities Management
» Tue 27 Mar Defects in Buildings  
» Tue 27 Mar Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 3)
» Wed 28 Mar    Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs 

APRIL 2018

» Tue 3 Apr                     Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems                                        
» Wed 4 Apr Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts
» Fri 6 Apr Master Class: Property Asset Health Management (Day 1)
» Mon 9 Apr Strategic Sourcing and Procurement of Real Estate Services 
» Tue 10 Apr 7 Habits for Efficient and Effective Facilities Management NEW
» Wed 11 Apr Fire Safety in Buildings
» Wed 11 Apr Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Thu 12 Apr Maintenance of External Works
» Fri 13 Apr Master Class: Property Asset Health Management (Day 2)
» Mon 16 Apr Procurement of Facilities Management Services 
» Tue 17 Apr Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Wed 18 Apr Building Maintenance Management
» Fri 20 Apr Value Engineering & Management
» Mon 23 Apr Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs 
» Mon 23 Apr Teaming & Teamwork in Facilities Management         
» Wed 25 Apr  Over-Arching Legislations in Facilities Management
» Thu 26 Apr  Ceramic & Natural Stone Facades and Floors
» Fri 27 Apr    Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management     

OTHER COURSES OFFERED

Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz