Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

September 2022

» Wed 21 Sep    Maintenance of Electrical Installations Confirmed
» Sat 24 Sep                                                            Strata Property Management 101: C4 Roles & Responsibilities of the Management Council & Council Members Confirmed
» Tue 27 Sep Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation and Central Air-conditioning Systems Confirmed
» Fri 30 Sep  Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management

October 2022

» Tue 4 Oct  Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems
» Wed 5 Oct  Building Facades: Design, Defects, Maintenance and Repair
» Thu 6 Oct  Building Life Cycle Cost and Quality Management
» Fri 7 Oct  Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Mon 10 & Tue 11 Oct  Outcome/Performance-Based Cleaning Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class)
» Wed 12 Oct   Building Maintenance Management
» Wed 12 Oct  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals Confirmed
» Thu 13 & Thu 14 Oct                      Building Technology, Defects and Maintenance (2-day course)
» Mon 17 Oct  Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Tue 18 Oct   Estimating Maintenance and Repair Costs Confirmed
» Tue 18 Oct  Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Wed 19 Oct  Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Fri 21 Oct   Value Engineering and Management 
» Thu 27 Oct  Sick Buildings and Indoor Air Quality Management
» Fri 28 Oct   Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Mon 31 Oct Dampness and Leaks in Basements & Superstructures

November 2022

» Tue 1 Nov   Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation and Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Tue 1 Nov  Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Wed 2 Nov   Condition Assessment, Maintenance and Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Thu 3 Nov  Fire Safety in Buildings
» Fri 4 Nov   Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Mon 7 & Tue 8 Nov Property Asset Health Management Master Class
» Wed 9 Nov  Maintenance of External Works
» Mon 14 & Tue 15 Nov                        Outcome-Based Facilities Management & Maintenance Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class)
» Mon 14 Nov Strata Titled Properties: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Wed 16 Nov  Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Mon 21 Nov  Defects in Buildings
» Thu 24 Nov   Maintenance of Lifts and Escalators
» Fri 25 Nov  Sustainable and Maintainable Buildings
» Mon 28 & Tue 29 Nov   Condition Assessments in Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Wed 30 Nov  Management and Administration of Facilities Management Contracts

December 2022

» Fri 2 Dec   Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Fri 2 Dec   Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Mon 5 & Tue 6 Dec                      Outcome/Performance-Based Cleaning Services Procurement (2-Day Master Class)
» Tue 6 Dec Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems
» Wed 7 Dec  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Fri 9 Dec   Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Fri 9 Dec   Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Mon 12 Dec    Dampness and Leaks in Basements & Superstructures
» Tue 13 Dec  Legislations in Facilities Management
» Wed 14 Dec   Building Facades: Design, Defects, Maintenance and Repair
» Thu 15 Dec   Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems
» Fri 16 Dec    Estimating Maintenance and Repair Costs
» Mon 19 Dec    Planning Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work
» Tue 20 Dec  Facilities Management and Maintenance
» Thu 22 Dec   Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors
» Thu 29 Dec Procurement of Facilities Management Services
» Fri 30 Dec  Building Life Cycle Cost and Quality Management

OTHER COURSES OFFERED


Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz