Celebrating over 20 years of Built Environment Education, Research & Advice

Devan Nair Institute for Employment & Employability

80 Jurong East Street 21
#04-08, Singapore 609607
Tel: (65) 6563 4166
Fax: (65) 6563 4156
Email: enquiry@recc.com.sg

Executive Training Courses

RECC offers State-of-the-Art Executive Training Courses on a regular basis throughout the year. 

SEPTEMBER 2018

» Mon 3 Sep    Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Tue 4 Sep                Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Wed 5 Sep Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems
» Thu 6 Sep Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs
» Mon 10 Sep Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Wed 12 Sep    Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Thu 13 Sep Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management
» Mon 17 Sep  Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Wed 19 Sep  Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Thu 20 Sep   Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management
» Mon 24 Sep   Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Tue 25 Sep  Defects in Buildings 
» Wed 26 Sep  Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems 
» Thu 27 Sep Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Fri 28 Sep                  Law of Tort in Facilities Management

 OCTOBER 2018

» Mon 1 Oct  Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems
» Mon 1 Oct  Value Engineering & Management 
» Tue 2 Oct                Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures
» Wed 3 to Fri 5 Oct  Performance/Outcome-Based Cleaning Services Procurement NEW!
» Thu 4 Oct      Fire Safety in Buildings
» Fri 5 Oct    Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators
» Mon 8 Oct Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Tue 9 Oct    Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors
» Wed 10 Oct    Planning, Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work 
» Thu 11 Oct Maintenance of External Works 
» Fri 12 Oct Communication Skills in Property & Facilities Management (Day 1)
» Mon 15 Oct Building Maintenance Management
» Tue 16 Oct External Walls & Claddings
» Tue 16 Oct Master Class: Property Asset Health Management (Day 1)
» Wed 17 Oct Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems
» Thu 18 Oct  Master Class: Property Asset Health Management (Day 2)
» Fri 19 Oct Communication Skills in Property & Facilities Management  (Day 2)
» Tue 23 Oct Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts 
» Wed 24 Oct Over-Arching Legislations in Facilities Management 
» Thu 25 Oct Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 1)
» Fri 26 Oct Procurement of Facilities Management Services 
» Mon 29 Oct Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 2)
» Tue 30 Oct  Leadership & Coaching Skills for Facilities Management
» Wed 31 Oct Enhancing Facilities Performance & Service Delivery: Defects Management (Day 3)

NOVEMBER 2018

» Thu 1 Nov        Maintenance of Electrical Installations
» Fri 2 Nov   Maintenance of Fire Protection, Communications, Security & Building Automation Systems 
» Thu 8 Nov   Maintenance of Mechanical Ventilation & Central Air-conditioning Systems 
» Thu 8 Nov   Law of Contract in Facilities Management
» Fri 9 Nov    Maintenance of Water Supply and Waste & Sewage Disposal Systems 
» Mon 12 Nov   Law of Tort in Facilities Management
» Mon 12 Nov  Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Tue 13 Nov    Maintenance of Lifts & Escalators 
» Wed 14 Nov    Teaming and Teamwork in Property & Facilities Management
» Mon 19 Nov Facilities Management & Maintenance
» Tue 20 Nov              Defects in Buildings 
» Wed 21 Nov   Fire Safety in Buildings
» Mon 26 Nov  Project Management of Refurbishment/A&A Work
» Tue 27 Nov  Estimating Maintenance & Repair Costs  
» Wed 28 Nov  Dampness and Leaks in Basements and Superstructures 
» Thu 29 Nov    Strata Property Management: Legislation & Management Challenges
» Fri 30 Nov    Office Space Planning, Optimisation and Management

DECEMBER 2018

» Mon 3 Dec  Facilities Management and Maintenance Fundamentals
» Tue 4 Dec               External Walls & Claddings
» Wed 5 Dec    Over-Arching Legislations in Facilities Management  
» Thu 6 Dec    Sick Buildings & Indoor Air Quality Management 
» Fri 7 Dec   Planning, Scheduling and Prioritising Maintenance Work 
» Mon 10 Dec  Managing Conflicts in Facilities Management & Maintenance 
» Tue 11 Dec   Management & Administration of Facilities Management Contracts  
» Wed 12 Dec  Implementing Predictive Maintenance Systems 
» Thu 13 Dec   Ceramic and Natural Stone Facades & Floors 
» Fri 14 Dec   Value Engineering & Management 
» Mon 17 Dec    Building Maintenance Management 
» Tue 18 Dec Condition Assessment, Maintenance & Repair of Concrete Building Structures
» Wed 19 Dec Building Life Cycle Cost & Quality Management 
» Thu 20 Dec Maintenance of External Works 
» Thu 27 Dec Procurement of Facilities Management Services 

OTHER COURSES OFFERED

Some photographs on this website are reproduced with the kind permission of Ipostudio Architects, Italy.
Home | About Us | Job Re-creation Programme | Skills Re-development Programme | Executive Training | Research and Consultancy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Real Estate and Construction Centre (RECC). All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Verz